Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Jillcréation et le Scrap digital...
5 mars 2009

Nouveau kit Pastel et une QP en freebie

voilà mon nouveau kit Pastel et un freebie !

Laissez moi un commentaire et vous pourrez peut-être gagner mon kit...résultats lundi !

This is my new kit Pastel and a freebie!

Let me a comment and I'll pick up someone to win my kit...results Monday!!

jillcreation_pastel_preview

promo_album

Pastel_zoom1

Pastel_zoom2

Pastel_zoom3

 

And this is the amazing LO by my CT and my new guests, Pelzi, Michaela, AgataMG and Simone Gonçalves!!

Et voilà les superbes pages de ma CT et de mes nouvelles guests, Pelzi, Michaela, AgataMG et Simone Gonçalves !!

Pour mieux les admirer ICI

Visit the album HERE

 

page_part_2

page_part_3

Et la QP en freebie :

promo_Jillcreation_Pastel_QP

 

Publicité
Commentaires
C
Thank you so much for this Freebie. I want to let you know that I posted a link to your blog in Creative Busy Hands Scrapbook Freebies Search List, under the Quick Page(s) post on Mar. 06, 2009. Thanks again.
J
This is so pretty!! I love it! Thank you for your generous heart and for the chance to (maybe) win the kit. :)
B
Very lovely. Looks like spring! Merci
Publicité